You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Kristians Auto & Truck Repair:

02/16/2021

Called them to service my snowblower. Despite being very busy they were able to pick it up sooner than initially thought. It was serviced and returned in less than a week. This was also sooner than initially expected. Will use again in future if needed. Would also recommend them.



reviewiconProfessional Advice
12/15/2020

Great knowledgeable service with very reasonable rates. Will definitely be returning to have more work done!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
11/19/2020

Top notch customer service and more than fair prices. Kris repaired my lawnmower which saved us from having to buy a new one. Best of all, he came to our house to pick up the lawnmower and returned it to our house when he was finished with the repairs. And did so promptly. Highly recommend.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
11/13/2020

Best around and priced very well. Fast turnaround; will use in future.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
11/12/2020

By far the best mechanic in the area, very honest and superior service, highly recommend for any job big or small.


reviewiconAmazing Service
08/12/2020

I go to him for all my needs. He fixed my lawnmower. He fixed my husband's motorcycle. He fixed my car and my truck. He does very good work at a very reasonable price. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Very honest!


reviewiconProfessional Service
08/07/2020

Fixed a ride on mower for me. Was very fast, reliable and very professional. Would recommend to anyone needing services


reviewiconGreat Work, Good Prices
08/01/2020

I have finally found a truly honest mechanic. He is a very nice guy and does excellent work. I recommend him highly. He has done work for my whole family and friends at my work and everybody is extremely satisfied with him. His pricing is extremely fair