Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Oaks

960 North Drive Oaks, PA 19456

215-398-2329
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat 9:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Kristians Auto & Truck Repair:

reviewicon
09/06/2021

Incredible price and turn around time Really quality people.


reviewicon
08/28/2021

I was visiting PA from out of town and I was having car troubles. I called Kris and despite already having a packed schedule he told me to come in. Kris diagnosed the issue quickly and replaced my car battery within minutes. Much appreciated as I was in a rush to be somewhere, I would highly recommend his services!


reviewicon
07/31/2021

He squeezed me in on extremely short notice for an inspection and emissions which was overdue. He really got us out of a jam!


reviewicon
07/28/2021

I called Kristian because my truck was down I use my truck to make money. Kris Purchased new batteries and brought them to the truck and installed them on site I did not lose any money. Very pleasant experience.


reviewicon
07/30/2021

I am so happy with the job done and the extremely fair prices. I will be using their services for sure in the future


reviewicon
07/29/2021

Honest and quick and easy to talk to and made me feel good about the work that was done. I highly recommend them


reviewicon
06/24/2021

He was able to get me in first thing in the morning no problem. Super easy to talk to and didn't seem to mind answering all the questions I had. I was most impressed with the fact that he didn't try to push anything extra, even though I was only getting an oil change. Definitely going back there from now on!


reviewicon
06/23/2021

Kristian's service was above and beyond. He was accommodating and helpful. He communicated the issues and fixed my car troubles quickly. Thanks Kristian! I'm sure you'll see me sooner than either of us would like but I appreciate you and how ready you were to help me out!


reviewicon
06/02/2021

Kristians Auto & Truck Repair did work for me on a few occasions - I had a few small engine repairs done, some exhaust work, and most recently, had a trailer hitch installed for a bike rack. Kris and his team did a great job on the install - fast, easy to schedule, and great price! Definitely recommend you check them out for your auto repair needs.


reviewicon
06/10/2021

He was very nice and was able to get our car inspected and the oil change done within 2 hours. Very professional and we are very satisfied with the prices and service. Will definitely take our car back there for future repairs/service.


reviewicon
09/16/2021

I was there last month to get brakes and rotors replaced. It was done quickly and at the lowest price compared to a other shops in the area. I'll definitely be back to get my cars serviced because it's hard to find reliable and honest mechanics.


reviewicon
05/26/2021

Kris did my inspection and emissions. Had my car back by lunch. Very friendly easy to work with. Good advice and honest service. Felt very old school which is a good thing. Hard to find that these days.


reviewicon
05/06/2021

Excellent all around service. Honest, precise and dependable. I trust them completely. Outstanding!


reviewicon
04/16/2021

From the excellent customer service, to the extremely fair pricing along with the quick repairs, I have nothing but great things to say about Kristians!!


reviewicon
04/05/2021

Very very satisfied I would recommend anyone who needs quality work done on anything that you take here, trust me you will be completely satisfied, I was, I'm gonna recommend all my friends and family to go to KRIS!! Awesome job KRIS, your the MAN!!, PS, going back Monday to get another vehicle worked on


reviewicon
03/18/2021

Excellent service and attention to detail. I particularly like the prompt service and vehicle safety inspection and recommendations.


reviewicon
09/16/2021

In this world that we live in now it's very hard to find a good honest mechanic. Chris is a good guy who cares about his customers and makes sure his work is done right at a great price. If you are looking for a good honest mechanic I would recommend him 100%.


reviewicon

Kris took great care of my truck. Oil change and tire rotation. Adjusted all my tire pressures to the correct PSI which is important because my front tires have to be different then my rears. Checked over everything and gave me honest quick service at a fair price. Can't ask for more.


reviewicon
09/16/2021

Highly recommend. Kris does great work. Great customer service and reasonably priced!


reviewicon
04/02/2021

Great experience.. honest fair price and he goes above and beyond the spectrum of what the repairs entitles.. The best in the county for the price.. yet again another vehicle I have taken to him did great work


reviewicon

Best auto repair in the area Kris is the man!


reviewicon
09/16/2021

Fixed and serviced my snowblower. Excellent customer service and very reasonably priced! Picked it up in a snow storm and dropped it back off when complete. Highly recommend.


reviewicon
03/18/2021

Fair and honest pricing!


reviewicon

Kris did a great job on my vehicle! Will be back for future car help! Thank you!!!


reviewicon
03/03/2021

Kristian repaired my snowblower. Pick-up, repair, and drop off all within 48 hours at a very reasonable price.


reviewicon
09/16/2021

Great Shop! Great service! Knowlegable staff! I highly recommend! I tell all my friends to visit this place. This is not a paid adverstisment. I am a real customer. I have been very happy with the work done. CHECK THESE GUYS OUT!


reviewicon
03/01/2021

Very quick and honest service. Snowblower didn't work because of carburetor issues. Works great now


reviewicon
02/26/2021

Great services...quick turnaround and very reasonable pricing...


reviewicon
02/25/2021

Highly recommend using Kristian's Auto & Truck Repair! My plow truck broke down in the middle of a snow storm and he came out to address the issue and saved me.


reviewicon
02/17/2021

I went to Kris with my 2006 f250 6.0l which if you know engines you know this is a hard one to work on and diagnose. He did an amazing job, it was also done very fast and on short notice which was really nice. I will be taking a lot more vehicles there in the future.


02/16/2021

Called them to service my snowblower. Despite being very busy they were able to pick it up sooner than initially thought. It was serviced and returned in less than a week. This was also sooner than initially expected. Will use again in future if needed. Would also recommend them.



reviewiconProfessional Advice
12/15/2020

Great knowledgeable service with very reasonable rates. Will definitely be returning to have more work done!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
11/19/2020

Top notch customer service and more than fair prices. Kris repaired my lawnmower which saved us from having to buy a new one. Best of all, he came to our house to pick up the lawnmower and returned it to our house when he was finished with the repairs. And did so promptly. Highly recommend.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
11/13/2020

Best around and priced very well. Fast turnaround; will use in future.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
11/12/2020

By far the best mechanic in the area, very honest and superior service, highly recommend for any job big or small.


reviewiconAmazing Service
08/12/2020

I go to him for all my needs. He fixed my lawnmower. He fixed my husband's motorcycle. He fixed my car and my truck. He does very good work at a very reasonable price. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Very honest!


reviewiconProfessional Service
08/07/2020

Fixed a ride on mower for me. Was very fast, reliable and very professional. Would recommend to anyone needing services


reviewiconGreat Work, Good Prices
08/01/2020

I have finally found a truly honest mechanic. He is a very nice guy and does excellent work. I recommend him highly. He has done work for my whole family and friends at my work and everybody is extremely satisfied with him. His pricing is extremely fair


  • IDENTIFIX
  • BG Products
  • Amsoil
  • RevX Oil
  • Deka Batteries
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 09/06/2021
Incredible price and turn around time Really quality people.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 215-398-2329 X